Free Album Download! DUBSKIN – “Rewind From Fear: The Remixes”


This album is a collection of remixed songs that originally appeared on the DubSkin album ”Release From Fear”. These songs were written and produced by various artists across the United States, including J-Boogie and Thievery Corporation drummer and ESL recording artist Congo Sanchez. It was executive produced and compiled by Cory Eberhard and mastered by Jim Wilson at Jim Wilson Mastering. Cop the album by clicking here and enjoy the vibes!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s